Blocking accounts
If promotional materials are found to be compromised, Boost reserves the right to remove the app from the Boost and block the partner account. This action protects advertiser interests and ensures the proper operation of our algorithms for detecting invalid clicks and impressions.
We only block accounts after a thorough review. This happens if we find that serving ads in the apps registered under a specific account is unsafe for our advertisers. Blocked accounts cannot be restored.
Boost takes the security of its placed ads very seriously, therefore we don't disclose many details about why we block partner accounts or comment on the severity of a violation or ways to rectify the problem.